What a new electric car costs in Serbia: the lowest publicly published price of each model, the calculated price after the state subsidy, and where to buy. Only prices that the importer publishes, with a link and a date.
Translated from Serbian. Prices, quotes from company websites and data are given in English for convenience; where the exact wording matters, the Serbian original applies.
“Price from” is the lowest price of a model that the importer publishes on its website or in its price list, mostly including VAT (where the page does not mention VAT, this is noted next to the source). If the importer shows a price already reduced by the subsidy — as Kia does for the EV3 and Niro EV, and JMEV for the Elight — we have added the 5.000 € back so that prices are comparable, and given the published price below. “After the subsidy” is our calculation: “price from” minus 5.000 €. The subsidy applies only to new cars, and the budget for 2026 is limited — conditions and status are on the subsidies 2026 page.
The table is sorted by price before the subsidy. We do not rate models; check range and equipment in the importer's configurator. The photos are only there to help you recognise a model faster — 64 images from Wikimedia Commons, under free licences, with the background removed and scaled to the same size; all vehicles are shown from the front, at an angle. They were taken at motor shows and in the street, so some cars have different equipment, wheels or colour from the version in the table — these should not be inferred from the picture. Authors and licences are further down the page.
| Model | Price from | After the 5.000 € subsidy | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
Dacia SpringElectric 65 |
17.990 € | 12.990 € | price listprice list 01.09.2026 |
JMEV EV3 |
18.000 € | 13.000 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Renault Twingo E-Tech electricEvolution 82 hp |
19.990 €sale price; regular 20.490 € | 14.990 € | price listprice list 01.09.2026 |
BYD Dolphin SurfBoost / Comfort, 43,2 kWh |
23.990 € | 18.990 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Fiat Grande PandaPOP, 44 kWh |
23.990 € | 18.990 € | price listprice list 01.08.2026 |
JAC E30XLuxury 41 kWh |
23.990 € | 18.990 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Citroën ë-C3YOU, 44 kWh |
26.690 € | 21.690 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Hyundai INSTER42 kWh Style (97 hp) |
26.990 € | 21.990 € | price listprice list 06.05.2026 |
Volkswagen ID. PoloTrend |
27.621 € | 22.621 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026 |
Citroën ë-C3 Aircross44 kWh |
28.490 € | 23.490 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Fiat 500ePOP hatchback 23,8 kWh (70 kW) |
28.490 € | 23.490 € | price listprice list 01.08.2026 |
Renault 5 E-Tech electricEvolution EV40 120 hp |
28.990 €sale price; regular 30.290 € | 23.990 € | price listprice list 01.09.2026 |
JAC e-JS4 |
29.900 € | 24.900 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Renault 4 E-Tech electricEvolution EV40 120 hp |
30.990 €sale price; regular 32.190 € | 25.990 € | price listprice list 01.07.2026 |
| JMEV Elight | 31.000 €our calculation: the importer publishes 26.000 € with the subsidy already deducted | 26.000 €importer's price | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
| JMEV EWind | 32.000 € | 27.000 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
BYD Atto 2Comfort |
32.250 € | 27.250 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Ford Puma Gen-EGen-E 47 kWh |
34.990 €the price list also shows a “sale price” of 29.990 € | 29.990 €= sale price; the price list does not say whether this is the subsidy | price listprice list 07.2026 |
Kia Niro EVEX Limited Edition, 64,8 kWh |
34.999 €our calculation: the importer publishes 29.999 € with the subsidy already deducted | 29.999 €importer's price | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
BYD Atto 3 EvoDesign RWD |
36.250 € | 31.250 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Citroën ë-C450 kWh |
36.590 € | 31.590 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Fiat 600eRED 54 kWh (115 kW) |
36.990 € | 31.990 € | price listprice list 12.02.2025 (older) |
Citroën ë-C4 X50 kWh |
37.390 € | 32.390 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
MINI Cooper EE 184 hp |
37.638 € | 32.638 € | price listprice list 01.06.2026 |
Toyota C-HR+Executive 57,7 kWh FWD (123 kW) |
37.990 € | 32.990 € | price listprice list 14.09.2026 |
Volkswagen ID.3 Neo |
38.826 € | 33.826 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026 |
Peugeot E-208Style 50 kWh (100 kW / 136 hp) |
38.890 € | 33.890 € | price listprice list 01.11.2025 |
MINI AcemanE 184 hp |
40.096 € | 35.096 € | price listprice list 01.06.2026 |
BYD SealDesign RWD |
40.490 € | 35.490 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Volkswagen ID.4Pure |
41.674 € | 36.674 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026 |
Škoda Elroq60 Essence (61 kWh, 140 kW) |
41.900 € | 36.900 € | price listprice list MY2027, undated |
Kia EV358,3 kWh STAR |
41.999 €our calculation: the importer publishes 36.999 € with the subsidy already deducted | 36.999 €importer's price | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Toyota bZ4X |
42.500 €on the toyota.rs home page: 39.990 € | 37.500 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Toyota Proace City Verso ElectricCompact Shuttle, 50 kWh (passenger van) |
43.690 €the price list also shows 42.190 € — check the terms | 38.690 € | price listprice list 02.04.2026 |
Ford Explorer EVStyle 58 kWh (190 hp) |
43.990 €the price list also shows a “sale price” of 38.990 € | 38.990 €= sale price; the price list does not say whether this is the subsidy | price listprice list 06.2026 |
Peugeot E-2008Style 54 kWh (115 kW / 156 hp) |
44.090 € | 39.090 € | price listprice list 11.2025 |
BYD Sealion 7Design |
44.590 € | 39.590 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Ford CapriStyle 58 kWh |
45.990 €the price list also shows a “sale price” of 40.990 € | 40.990 €= sale price; the price list does not say whether this is the subsidy | price listprice list 04.2026 |
Škoda Enyaq60 (61 kWh, 140 kW) |
47.300 € | 42.300 € | price listprice list MY2027, undated |
Toyota bZ4X Touring |
47.490 € | 42.490 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Hyundai IONIQ 653 kWh RWD Premium (151 hp) |
47.990 € | 42.990 € | price listprice list 11.09.2025 (older) |
Hyundai IONIQ 5lowest price in the price list |
48.990 € | 43.990 € | price listprice list 11.09.2025 (older) |
Škoda Enyaq Coupé60 (61 kWh, 140 kW) |
49.800 € | 44.800 € | price listprice list MY2027, undated |
MINI Countryman EE 204 hp |
51.918 € | 46.918 € | price listprice list 01.06.2026 |
Volkswagen ID.5 |
52.565 € | 47.565 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026 |
Mercedes-Benz EQAEQA 250+ |
54.162 € | 49.162 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Mercedes-Benz EQBEQB 250+ |
55.950 € | 50.950 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Peugeot E-3008Allure 73 kWh (210 hp) |
56.590 € | 51.590 € | price listprice list, date unclear; VAT not stated |
Volkswagen ID.7 |
56.849 € | 51.849 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026 |
BMW iX1eDrive20 (204 hp) |
58.099 € | 53.099 € | price listprice list 01.07.2026 |
Peugeot E-5008Allure 73 kWh (210 hp) |
59.590 € | 54.590 € | price listprice list, date unclear |
BMW iX2eDrive20 (204 hp) |
59.833 € | 54.833 € | price listprice list 01.07.2026 |
Mercedes-Benz EQE sedan |
63.942 € | 58.942 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
BMW i4eDrive35 (286 hp) |
65.790 € | 60.790 € | price listprice list 01.07.2026 |
BMW iX340 eDrive (320 hp) |
69.000 € | 64.000 € | price listprice list 01.07.2026 |
Mercedes-Benz EQE SUV |
80.036 € | 75.036 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
BMW i5eDrive40 (340 hp) |
81.590 € | 76.590 € | price listprice list 01.07.2026 |
BMW i5 TouringeDrive40 (340 hp) |
83.324 € | 78.324 € | price listprice list 01.07.2026 |
Hyundai IONIQ 6 N84 kWh AWD |
84.990 € | 79.990 € | price listprice list 12.08.2026 |
Hyundai IONIQ 9AWD 226 kW Ultimate |
84.990 € | 79.990 € | price listprice list 06.05.2026 |
Mercedes-Benz EQS sedan |
91.500 € | 86.500 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
BMW iXxDrive45 (408 hp) |
91.790 € | 86.790 € | price listprice list 01.07.2026 |
Mercedes-Benz EQS SUV |
105.863 € | 100.863 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
BMW i7xDrive50 (455 hp) |
130.000 € | 125.000 € | price listprice list 01.07.2026 |
Mercedes-Benz G 580 with EQ Technology |
150.960 € | 145.960 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
Mercedes-Maybach EQS SUV |
186.600 € | 181.600 € | importer's websitechecked 22.09.2026; VAT not stated |
The Serbian websites of these makes list electric models, but we could not read a price — either there is none, or it only loads in the configurator: Audi (Q4 e-tron, Q6 e-tron, A6 e-tron, e-tron GT), Kia (EV2, EV4, EV6, EV9 — the PDF price lists are not publicly available), Opel (Astra, Frontera and Grandland Electric), MG (MG4, MG5, MGS5 EV), Geely (E5), Volvo (EX30, EX60, EX90), Mazda (6e, CX-6e), Ford Mustang Mach-E and Leapmotor (T03, B10, C10; at the motor show in March 2026 the T03 was shown at a discounted price of 17.490 €, according to the media — we have not confirmed that this is still current).
On the Serbian website the Cupra Tavascan is “awaiting homologation”, and Nissan currently does not show any electric model. For Suzuki (e Vitara) and Porsche (Taycan, Macan Electric), the websites were not available on the day of the check. For Changan/Deepal, Dongfeng, Voyah, BAIC, GWM, Chery/Omoda, Xpeng, Zeekr, Polestar and Smart we found no official Serbian website with an electric model and a price — some are sold through individual dealers.
Tesla has no official importer or sales centre in Serbia; cars arrive through individual imports (see import and customs), and servicing is done by independent workshops (see workshops).
| Make | Importer (as named on the website) | Cities with a showroom or authorised dealer |
|---|---|---|
| BYD | TDV Automotive | Belgrade, Novi Sad, Niš |
| Škoda | Autočačak | Belgrade, Čačak, Niš, Veternik (Novi Sad), Šabac, Palić, Kragujevac, Zrenjanin, Valjevo, Kruševac, Novi Pazar, Paraćin |
| Volkswagen, Audi | Porsche SCG | VW: Belgrade, Novi Sad, Niš, Kragujevac, Čačak, Jagodina, Subotica, Šabac · Audi: Belgrade, Novi Sad, Niš, Čačak |
| Renault, Dacia | KEOS (Emil Frey Group) | Belgrade, Novi Sad, Niš, Subotica, Kragujevac, Čačak, Šabac, Pančevo, Zrenjanin, Jagodina, Kraljevo, Užice, Vrnjačka Banja, Veliko Gradište, Veternik |
| Hyundai | Hyundai Srbija | Belgrade, Novi Sad, Niš, Čačak, Kraljevo, Jagodina, Zrenjanin, Šabac, Sombor, Subotica |
| Fiat | Crossroad Adria | Belgrade, Novi Sad, Kragujevac, Čačak, Subotica, Šabac, Zrenjanin |
| Citroën, Leapmotor | Avtonova KAB | Citroën: Belgrade, Novi Sad, Niš, Čačak, Bačka Topola · Leapmotor (according to the media): Belgrade, Novi Sad |
| Peugeot | Euroimpex Autogroup | Belgrade (the rest of the network only on the website's map) |
| BMW, MINI | Delta Motors (Delta Auto Grupa) | Belgrade, Novi Sad, Niš, Čačak, Novi Pazar, Vlaška |
| Mercedes-Benz | not named on the brand's website | Belgrade, Novi Sad, Niš, Čačak, Novi Pazar |
| Ford, MG | Grand Motors | Ford: Belgrade, Novi Sad, Niš, Subotica, Čačak, Šabac, Pančevo, Kragujevac · MG: locator on the map only |
| Geely | VCAG | Belgrade (Zemun), Novi Sad, Niš, Kragujevac, Požarevac, Subotica |
| Kia | Kia Auto (KMAG) | the website's locator only loads on a map |
| Toyota | Toyota Srbija | the website's locator only loads on a map |
| JAC | dealer: Mašinopromet | Belgrade |
| JMEV | CUBI | Novi Sad |
We copied the cities from the dealer locators on the brands' websites; the list of authorised workshops is on the electric car service page.
Official statistics by model for electric cars have not been published. According to SAUVD data, 535 new electric cars were registered for the first time in Serbia in the first half of 2026 (Auto Motorevija, 26.07.2026) — see statistics. BYD, as an importer, states that it holds half of that segment and that the Sealion 7 is the best-selling electric model (importer's figure, 23.07.2026).
Whether the price is for a car “from stock” or made to order (according to the price list, the Dacia Spring at the lowest price is from stock only), whether the “sale price” already includes the subsidy, what is included (vehicle preparation, registration, charging cable) and how long delivery takes. The subsidy can also be used as the down payment on a finance lease — see loans and leasing. After the purchase: registration and taxes (no vehicle use tax is payable) and insurance.
The model photos are taken from Wikimedia Commons and are published under free licences that allow reuse with attribution. The images have been scaled down and cropped, their backgrounds removed and a shadow added; the modified versions carry the licence of the originals. They are illustrative: the car in a picture may be a different version, model year or market from the model in the table.
Prices are indicative — the seller's offer on the day of purchase applies, and the subsidy depends on the available budget. The text was prepared with the help of AI tools; the BlokVolt editors copied the prices from the importers' websites and price lists on 22.09.2026. Report an error or a new price on the corrections page.
Three questions and half a minute on evolako.rs: which kit suits your garage and what it costs. A quote with no obligation.
BlokVolt is an independent guide to electric cars in Serbia: companies, prices, procedures, regulations and figures — all with a source and a check date. The site is run by the team behind Evolako, which installs chargers itself; in comparisons it is marked as “our offer” and shown in the same columns as every other company.