Guide · Prices

How much does an electric car charger cost in Serbia?

We compared the public prices of 51 companies that sell or install home chargers in Serbia — device, installation, meter, paperwork and warranty — including ourselves. Every figure has a source and a date; where a company does not publish a price, we say so.

Updated 22 September 2026.18 min read51 companies · 14 sourcesAuthor: the Evolako team

Translated from Serbian. Prices, quotes from company websites and data are given in English for convenience; where the exact wording matters, the Serbian original applies.

Short answer: an 11 kW device on its own costs from about 40.000 RSD in a web shop, a charger with standard “turnkey” installation 95.000–130.000 RSD, and if you buy the device separately, the installation alone typically costs another 15.000–35.000 RSD. Below is a table of all the companies we found — with us in the same table, in the same columns.

from 39.800 RSD11 kW device alone from a web shop, without installation (Qoltec 39.800 · ETEK/PMP 43.198 — incl. VAT)
95.000–130.000 RSD11 kW charger with standard installation (STASANET 95.000 on sale / 130.000 regular · Evolako 125.000 with MID meter, test certificate and paperwork)
15.000–35.000 RSDtypical price of the installation alone when you buy the device separately (a benchmark from the PupinEnergy guide) · STASANET: cabling “from 150 €”

Why we made this table

When you search for “electric car charger price”, you get a dozen websites with different terms: some show the price with VAT, some without; some include installation, some leave it out; half of the companies publish no price at all. That is why in September 2026 (first check on 7 September, update on 22 September) we went through the websites of every company that sells or installs home chargers in Serbia and copied only what those websites say — with a link to the source.

These guides are written by the team behind Evolako, which installs chargers itself — that is why we have put ourselves in the same table, in the same columns, marked “our offer”. We are not the cheapest, and you will see that straight away. What you get for the difference in price is explained at the bottom of the page. The table does not rate the quality of the devices and is not a recommendation — we have not tested the devices.

All companies and public prices — as of 22.09.2026

Five groups: companies that publish a charger price with installation, companies that publish a device price and quote installation on request, web shops that sell only the device, companies that do not publish prices, and electricians who only install. 51 companies in total; we checked 8 more, and they are not in the table because their websites have no home charger — list and reasons. Prices are copied verbatim; where a price was “+ VAT” or in euros, our conversion is in brackets (VAT 20 %, exchange rate 117,2 RSD/€). Promotions and stock change — check with the seller before buying. Each company also has its own page in the register with sources and the check date.

Yes — stated on the company's website · On request — offered, but without a price or terms · Not mentioned — the website does not say

1. Charger with installation — public price

CompanyPublic priceInstallationMeter and billingAssembly paperworkService and warranty
Evolakoour offerevolako.rs · Novi Sad, BelgradeWALLBOX 11 kW (OCPP, Type 2) or START (reinforced socket 2,3–3,7 kW); MID meter in every package; Belgrade, Novi Sad, Vojvodina — soon all of Serbiachecked 22.09.2026WALLBOX 11 kW: 125.000 RSD
START: 59.000 RSD
BUILDING: from 96.000 RSD per parking spaceincl. VAT, installation, MID meter, test certificate and paperwork
Yesdedicated circuit, type A RCD + DC protection, test certificate; the 3.500 RSD site assessment is credited towards the priceYesMID meter and monthly billing at the price on the EPS bill, with no markupYestechnical specification, draft decision, agenda itemYes, optionalsubscription 1.690 RSD/month (first 2 months 0): billing with a statement, monitoring, service within 48h, winter check-up, extended warranty, relocation when you move. Warranty: 2 years on equipment; with the subscription — for as long as the subscription lasts
STASANETpunjac.rs · BelgradeLivoltek Atom / Robot, AC 7–22 kW and DC; app; “the entire territory of Serbia”; 12+ years, 200+ partnerschecked 22.09.202611 kW: 95.000 RSD
(regular 130.000)
22 kW: 110.000 (regular 170.500)“total including VAT and standard installation”
Yes“standard installation on the existing wiring”; additional work based on an on-site assessment; “complete installation with cabling from 150 €”Not mentioned“precise metering of consumption per user” for shared chargers; MID meter and billing not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: duration not stated; “support and service in Serbia, in and out of warranty”

2. Public device price, installation on request

CompanyPublic priceInstallationMeter and billingAssembly paperworkService and warranty
Charge&GO / ChargeGo (MT-KOMEX)elektropunjaci.com · Belgrade (NTP)Charge&GO Smart Mini (Teison), Sungrow, Schneider; AC 7–22 kW and DC; “installation of chargers of all brands”; app; “600 chargers installed”; “service throughout Serbia”checked 22.09.2026Sungrow 7,4/11/22 kW: 90.000 RSD
(regular 120.000)
Smart Mini 11/22 kW: 72.000 with cable / 69.000 without
Smart Mini 7,4 kW: 42.000 (regular 75.000)all “incl. VAT”, without installation
On request“Complete installation from A to Z”, installation within 24–48h; installation price not publishedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedmonitoring via the app. Warranty: “minimum 2 years (24 months)”
eDriveedrive.co.rs · BelgradeFMT AC 7–22 kW (OCPP, RFID, app), Teltonika; DC; “turnkey”; regional public charging operatorchecked 07.09.2026FMT AC 7–22 kW: 570 € + VAT
(≈ 80.200 RSD incl. VAT)
Teltonika 11/22 kW: on request
On request“We carry out all the necessary work on a turnkey basis”; price not publishedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioned“24/7 support”. Warranty: not stated
Električni Automobili d.o.o.elektricniautomobili.eu · BelgradeEV seller (GAC, JMEV, BYD…) that also offers chargers: AC 7,3/11/22 kW, DC; “Belgrade and Serbia”checked 07.09.2026EV charger 7,3/11 kW: “500” · 11/22 kW: “800”no currency and no VAT indication on the website (listings from 2024) — check before buyingOn request“sales and installation”; price not publishedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: not stated
Emobility d.o.o.emobility.rs · Novi SadWallbox Pulsar Plus / Pro, IoCharger, Etrel; DC (SCU); monitoring and billing platform; area not stated (network of installers)checked 07.09.2026Wallbox Pulsar Pro 22 kW: 118.000 RSD + VAT
(≈ 141.600 incl. VAT)
IoCharger Smart AC 22 kW with cable: 80.900 + VAT (≈ 97.080)
Mini Smart AC 22 kW: 59.100 + VAT (≈ 70.920)
Pulsar Plus 22 kW: 84.000 + VAT (≈ 100.800; “out of stock”)
On request“Charger installation service”, “site survey” and “technical documentation” — all “call for a price”; measurements to SRPS HD 60364-6Not mentionedThe PowerBoost power meter is used for load management, not for billingNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: not stated
Orion eMobility (Orion Telekom)oriontelekom.rs · BelgradeOrion eMobility AC wallbox (ABB Terra AC), 11 and 22 kW, RFID, 4G; public charging network operator; “Electric chargers for individuals”checked 22.09.202611 kW (5 m cable, RFID): 99.000 RSD
22 kW 5 m cable, RFID + 4G: 119.000
22 kW socket: 109.000
pedestal 42.300 · Type 2 cable 7 m 42.600prices on the website incl. VAT, without installation
On request“Mounting, installation and commissioning of the electric charger are charged extra, and the price depends on the location”Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedOrion eMobility app; free RFID card for the public network. Warranty: “minimum 24 months”
ProVision (SMIT Media)provision.rs · Novi Sad / SuboticaCircontrol eHome 5, eNext T, eVolve Smart S; Teltonika; ABB and Webasto service; since 2017; sister brand of SMIT (Srbobran)checked 22.09.2026Circontrol eHome 5, 7,4 kW: 107.000 RSD
eNext T, eVolve Smart S — price on request“recommended retail prices incl. VAT”; “the charger does not come with a charging cable”
On request“In cooperation with SMIT MEDIA we offer professional installation” — Novi Sad, Subotica and surroundings; price not publishedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioneddelivery in 2–5 working days. Warranty: duration not stated
PupinEnergypupinenergy.com · BelgradeOwn brand: WallMax 1000 (7,4 / 11 / 22 kW), SkyCharge, PowerGo MultiPlug (portable 11 kW); sales and installation; “the entire territory of Serbia”checked 07.09.2026WallMax 7,4/11/22 kW: price not published
PowerGo MultiPlug 2000 (portable): 64.590 RSD
FleXcharge 1000: 41.490 RSDVAT not indicated
Yesin the guide on its website: “installing a wall charger in Serbia typically costs 15.000–35.000 dinars”Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: 2 years on the work; a “lifetime warranty” programme with authorised installation
Telefon inženjeringelektro-punjaci.rs · Novi Banovci, BelgradeWallbox, Alfen, Fronius Wattpilot, SMA, Sigen, Victron; 3,7–22 kW and DC modules; since 2007; Serbia (two offices, 3 warehouses)checked 22.09.2026Wallbox Pulsar Max 22 kW: 92.040,39 RSD excl. VAT (≈110.450 incl. VAT)
Pulsar Plus 7,4 kW: 80.047,89 excl. VAT
Copper SB 22 kW: 91.649,61 excl. VAT
Alfen Eve Double Pro-line: 369.622,89 excl. VATweb shop solarni-paneli.co.rs (same legal entity), 22.09.2026; no prices on elektro-punjaci.rs
On request“From planning, through implementation, to maintenance”Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: Wallbox extended warranty (manufacturer); standard period not stated

3. Device only — web shop, no installation

CompanyPublic priceInstallationMeter and billingAssembly paperworkService and warranty
Andreja d.o.o. (solar-shop.rs)solar-shop.rs · TemerinWeb shop for solar equipment and batteries; Growatt THOR 11/22 kW, Victron EVCS 22 kW, Huawei SCharger 22 kW; integration with a solar systemchecked 22.09.2026Growatt THOR 22 kW: 72.000 RSD (was 118.800)
Growatt THOR 11 kW: 101.880
Victron 22 kW: 76.800
Huawei SCharger 22 kW: 118.800 (out of stock)VAT status not indicated on the website
Not mentionedsales only; free delivery on orders from 4.000 RSDNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWiFi, app, works with a solar power plant. Warranty: 25 months (THOR 22 kW)
Bazzar (marketplace)bazzar.rs · BelgradeMarketplace with separate sellers; in the charger category, two wall-mounted units (ABB, Union) and cableschecked 23.09.2026Union EV charger EVC04-AC7SWDA: 88.690 RSD
ABB Terra AC 22 kW, 3P 32 A, Type 2 socket, RFID + 4G: 275.559
Gembird Type 2 cable, 3,7 kW, 8 m: 9.561 · adapter 4.145 · cable holders 503 and 915VAT not indicated with the price; seller varies by item, no installation
Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioned
Digital Hajdukovićdigital.co.rs · SomborElectrical and IT web shop; its own EVD02 series of wall chargers (7, 11 and 22 kW, Type 2) and portable chargerschecked 23.09.2026Wallbox 7 kW (EVD02-07RD): 43.191 RSD (regular 47.990)
11 kW (EVD02-11RD): 47.511 (52.790)
22 kW (EVD02-22RD): 56.151 (62.390)
22 kW SMART with WiFi app (EVD02-22RW): 60.471 (67.190)
22 kW M3W3 swift (WiFi): 89.990
Portable 16 A (E0123016AT2C): 19.863 (22.070)the website states that prices include tax; no installation
Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: 2 years (stated for the charger category)
Elektro Centar Naisecn.rs · NišWholesale and retail of electrical supplies; Schneider EVlink Home 3,7 / 7,4 / 11 kW, with a socket or a cable; load-shedderchecked 22.09.2026EVlink Home 11 kW (socket): 120.360 RSD
3,7 kW: 110.920 · 7,4 kW: 114.460
with 5 m cable: 125.080–141.600
load-shedder: 21.240–22.080VAT status not indicated on the page
Not mentionedengineering support; installation not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: not stated
Elektroleumelektroleum.rs · BelgradeOnline store for electronic components and tools; Schneider Electric wallbox 22 kWchecked 23.09.2026Schneider Electric wallbox 22 kW, RFID/NFC (EVB3S22N41): 150.000 RSD
Schneider Electric wallbox 22 kW, RFID/NFC (EVB3I22NC0M): 232.000VAT not indicated next to the price; no installation. The site's “chargers for electric vehicles” category contains e-scooter chargers — the wallbox can be found via search
Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioned
Elektronaponelektronapon.rs · SuboticaElectrical supplies store; ABB Terra AC 7 kW (single-phase, RFID) and 22 kW (three-phase)checked 22.09.2026ABB Terra AC W7, 7 kW: 97.977 RSD (81.647,50 excl. VAT)
ABB Terra AC W22, 22 kW: 111.972incl. VAT; 7 kW “currently out of stock”, 22 kW to order; no cable
Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: 2 years
Elmakselmaks.rs · NišSchneider Charge 7,4/11/22 kW, EVlink Home, load-balancing accessories; wholesale of electrical supplieschecked 07.09.2026Schneider Charge 7,4/11/22 kW: 93.120 RSD
Schneider Charge 11 kW with 7 m cable: 97.920
EVlink Home 11 kW: 120.360VAT not indicated on the website
Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioneddevice sales onlyNot mentionedWarranty: not stated
EP Solutions (Electro Pneumatic Solutions)ep-solutions.rs · BelgradeIndustrial Schneider Electric distributor with a web shop; EVlink Wallbox 11 kW (T2 socket) and 22 kWchecked 22.09.2026EVlink Wallbox 11 kW: 157.028,40 RSDVAT status not indicated; “out of stock” on the day of the checkNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: not stated
IT-Homeit-home.rs · VranjeSolar systems and smart home; distribution of Teltonika TeltoCharge 11 and 22 kW (WiFi/Bluetooth or GSM, NFC)checked 22.09.2026TeltoCharge 11 kW: 93.600 RSD
TeltoCharge 22 kW: 128.700incl. VAT
Not mentionednot mentioned on the product pagesNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: 3 years
Jakov Sistemjakov.rs · BelgradeIT and tech web shop; ABB Terra AC and Telwin Mastercharge, plus a pedestal and RFID cardschecked 23.09.2026ABB Terra AC 22 kW, cable, RFID, 4G (W22-T-R-C-0): 78.820 RSD (regular 119.710)
ABB Terra AC 7 kW (W7-T-R-0): 85.650 (130.090)
Telwin Mastercharge 370, 230 V: 97.250
Telwin Mastercharge Flex 22: 101.170
Telwin Mastercharge 740 Connect: 116.610
Telwin Mastercharge 2200 Connect, 400 V: 158.790
ABB pedestal (TAC Pedestal BTB): 57.470 · ABB RFID cards: 2.970VAT not indicated next to the price; no installation
Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioned
PMP (ETEK)pmp.rs · BelgradeETEK: portable 3,7 / 7,3 kW, wall-mounted 11 / 22 kW (RFID), Smart 11 / 22 kW (OCPP, MID, 4G), DC 40–240 kW; Ostružnica; delivery in 2–5 dayschecked 07.09.202611 kW RFID: 43.197,72 RSD
Smart 11 kW OCPP with a built-in MID-certified meter: 64.294,27
22 kW RFID: 48.364,22all “incl. VAT”
Not mentionedBuilt into the deviceSmart models have a built-in MID-certified meter — a device, not a billing serviceNot mentioneddevice sales onlyNot mentionedWarranty: not stated
Praktiker (elektrowebshop.rs)elektrowebshop.rs · Nova PazovaElectrical equipment web shop; Noark 22 kW charger (400 V, 32 A) and Noark electricity metering equipmentchecked 22.09.2026Noark 22 kW: 99.990 RSD
Noark electricity metering equipment: 22.999VAT status not indicated
Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: not stated
Qoltec (Bit Media)qoltec.co.rs · BelgradeQoltec AC 3,5 / 7 / 11 / 22 kW (CEE plug), wall-mounted 22 kW WiFi/RFID; Tuya app; New Belgrade, Borča; deliverychecked 23.09.202611 kW: 39.800 RSD
(regular 48.750)
7 kW: 42.900 · 22 kW: 51.400 (regular 64.250)
22 kW WiFi/LCD/RFID: 67.490 (regular 82.720)
Portable 3,5 kW, 5 m: 19.800 (regular 24.750)all “incl. VAT”; on 23.09.2026 the 11 kW and 7 kW were in stock, the rest “out of stock”
Not mentioned“installing a protective switch is recommended”Not mentionedNot mentioneddevice sales onlyNot mentionedWarranty: 24 months
Schrack Technik Srbijaschrack.rs · BelgradeElectrical equipment distributor, mainly for electricians and companies; i-CHARGE CION chargerschecked 23.09.2026i-CHARGE CION Home 22 kW, Type 2 cable 4,7 m, no network connectivity: 82.460 RSD
i-CHARGE CION Semipublic 22 kW with RFID cards: price not shownVAT not indicated next to the price; the store also caters to companies; no installation
Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioned
Sirotin Šabacsirotin.rs · ŠabacWholesale and retail of electrical supplies; Morek 11 and 22 kW chargerschecked 23.09.2026Morek 11 kW, display, LAN, WiFi, RFID, cable 6,5 m (MEV11DREWN6T2): 72.000 RSD
Morek 22 kW, smart (MEV22DREWN6T2): 81.600
Morek 11 kW, portable (MEV11DNNNN5T2): 60.000all incl. VAT; in stock; no installation
Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioned
SP Solarspsolar.rs · PirotSolar power plants + web shop; Sungrow AC011E-01 11 kW, 7 m cable, IP65, OCPP 1.6, RFID and appchecked 22.09.2026Sungrow AC011E-01, 11 kW: 70.092 RSDincl. VAT; the same model costs 90.000 at ChargeGoNot mentionednot mentioned on the product page; the company otherwise installs solar systemsNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedOCPP 1.6, RFID card, mobile app. Warranty: not stated
Stamtehstamteh.rs · NišWallbox Pulsar Plus 7,4 kW, Pulsar Max 22 kW, Copper SB 22 kW (general technical goods); online saleschecked 07.09.2026Pulsar Plus 7,4 kW: 98.166,99 RSD
Pulsar Max 22 kW: 110.293,99
Copper SB 22 kW: 112.393,99incl. VAT; no 11 kW version on offer
Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioneddevice sales onlyNot mentionedWarranty: not stated
Tehnodućantehnoducan.rs · BelgradeOnline electrical equipment store; ABB Terra AC 7,4 and 22 kW, cable and RFID cardschecked 23.09.2026ABB Terra AC 22 kW, RFID, 4G (W22-T-R-C-0): 76.483 RSD (regular 95.604 — discount for online purchases only)
ABB Terra AC 7,4 kW, RFID (W7-T-R-0): 103.892
Type 2 – Type 2 cable, 7 m, 32 A: 53.367 · RFID cards, 5 pcs: 3.410VAT not indicated next to the price; 22 kW and 7,4 kW in stock; no installation
Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: 2 years
Voltech Srbijavoltech.rs · ČokaOwn brand Voltech (EVX07/11/22) + Honor, BENY, Gemini; wallbox 7,4–22 kW, some models with OCPP/WiFi; “over two years of experience”checked 22.09.2026EVX11 11 kW: 48.000 RSD
Gemini 11 kW: 60.000 · Honor11 + DLB: 68.000
EVX07 7,4 kW: 38.000
22 kW: 55.000–80.000 · BENY 22 kW OCPP: 70.000VAT status not indicated on the website; the same prices also on eponuda.com
Not mentioneddevice sales onlyNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioned“Smart connection” — remote monitoring and control on some models. Warranty: not stated on the category page
WISE Smart Homewifioprema.rs · Belgrade, Novi SadSmart home stores in Belgrade and Novi Sad; own brand Wise (Tuya / Smart Life): wall-mounted WSCP02/07/08, portable, dual WSCP10checked 22.09.2026WSCP08 7 kW: 62.890 RSD
WSCP02: 67.390–82.390 · WSCP07: 62.390–72.390
portable 3,5–7 kW: 21.690–52.990VAT status not indicated on the website (retail)
Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedSmart Life app (current, voltage, schedule, history); OCPP not mentioned. Warranty: not stated

4. No public price — on request only

CompanyPublic priceInstallationMeter and billingAssembly paperworkService and warranty
BP eChargepunjacizaelektricneautomobile.rs · Belgrade-ZemunExclusively KEBA KeContact P30 / P40 (7,4–22 kW); “500+ chargers installed”, 9 years; “we carry out installation throughout Serbia”checked 07.09.2026Not published“Professional installation and full configuration are included in the price” — but the price is not publishedYesinstallation included in the price; installation takes 2–3 hoursBuilt into the deviceMID-certified meter in the C-series and P40 (“billing for company vehicles”); billing as a service not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: 24 months on the work performed
Consekoconseko.rs · BelgradeEngineering company, representative of European manufacturers; Fronius Wattpilot Go 11J / Home 11J; the web shop prodaja.conseko.rs was not working on the day of the checkchecked 22.09.2026On requestNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedFronius app. Warranty: not stated
Eko-Termeko-term.co.rs · SentaHeating, air conditioning and solar systems; Huawei SCharger-7KS-S0 (7,4 kW, single-phase), FusionSolar appchecked 22.09.2026On requestNot mentioned“the installation must be carried out by a qualified electrician”; installation by the company itself not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: not stated
Elmik Inženjeringelmik.rs · Mali ZvornikElectrical installations, solar systems and installation of electric vehicle chargers for homes and companieschecked 23.09.2026Not publishedneither the price nor the charger models are statedYes“helps you choose the right charger, carries out the complete installation and commissioning”Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioned“continuous technical support” is mentioned, without terms
Energy Netenergynet.rs · Novi SadHVAC and renewable energy integrator with 30+ years; EVC16 charger up to 22 kW with an app; “more than 200 certified installers in the Republic of Serbia” trained at its own academychecked 22.09.2026On requestcatalogue “coming soon”, prices not publishedYesthrough a network of 200+ certified installers; price not publishedNot mentionedNot mentionedExtended warranty“extended warranty period for installations by Energy Net installers” — duration not stated; no monthly service mentioned
EV Charging Solutions (Europlus System)evchargingsolutions.rs · BelgradeDistributor and integrator: Kempower, Alfen (Eve Single/Double), NRGkick, Wallbox Pulsar Pro/Max, Juice, Zaptec, Exicom; clients: Rivian, Volvo Trucks, Premier Taxichecked 22.09.2026On request“For a quote for a charger and complete installation, you can contact us”On request“we offer a standard warranty and an installation service package”; price not publishedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioned“standard warranty”, duration not stated
KiBOST Carkibostcar.com · Belgrade / Novi SadRent-a-car and EV imports; “charger rental and sales” in various power ratings; for site owners: rent of 1,99 €/day or revenue sharingchecked 22.09.2026On requestmodels, power ratings and prices in RSD not publishedYes“professional charger installation at your location”; price not publishedNot mentionedNot mentionedRental for sites“a symbolic monthly rent of 1,99 € per day” or revenue sharing — for site owners, not for residents; “regular checks of the chargers' condition”
MDA E-Technologymdaetechnology.rs · BelgradeExclusive distributor of the Spanish Orbis (Viaris UNI 3,7–22 kW, Viaris combi, city); OCPP-J; MID optional; mentions residential buildings and developers' garageschecked 22.09.2026On requestprices not published, consultation formNot mentionedconsultation form onlyMID optional“measuring and recording the energy charged”; MID as an option for all models; billing as a service not mentionedNot mentionedresidential buildings are mentioned as an application, not as a service with paperworkNot mentionedWarranty: not stated
OBD2 d.o.o. (evchargers.rs)evchargers.rs · BelgradeAutel representative for Serbia and the region; Autel MaxiCharger AC Wallbox (home use), DC Wallbox, DC Fast; diagnostic equipmentchecked 22.09.2026On requestprices not on the category pageNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedAutel app. Warranty: not stated
SMITsmit.rs · SrbobranCircontrol AC wallbox and DC; mainly video surveillance and gates; Srbobran, Novi Sad, Subotica, Ruma, Inđija; Vojvodinachecked 07.09.2026Not published“request a quote”On requestconsultation and site survey — no pricesNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: not stated
Solar Energy Lazićsolarenergylazic.rs · Vinča, BelgradeWallbox Pulsar Plus, Copper SB, Quasar (DC); solar integrator; Belgrade and suburban municipalitieschecked 07.09.2026Not published“request for a quote” on every productOn request“We design and install custom solutions”Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: Wallbox extended warranty (1 or 3 years, manufacturer)
SolarKraftsolarkraft.rs · New BelgradePupinEnergy SkyCharge / WallMax / DualCharge, EcoFlow PowerPulse 2; integration with solar; “primarily Vojvodina, other locations by arrangement”checked 07.09.2026Not published“request a free assessment”On request“sales + installation” — no pricesNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: 2 years (PupinEnergy), 3 years (EcoFlow)
Spark Systemssvetkontrolepristupa.rs · FutogCircontrol eNext / eVolve (7,4 / 22 kW); access control web shop; delivery within Serbiachecked 07.09.2026Not published“price on request” for every chargerNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: not stated
Tesla sistemi (Energetika)energetika.co.rs · New BelgradeSystem integrator (power engineering, fire alarms, substations); RAPTION 22 TRIO, Urban post and WallBox Smart chargers with installation and commissioning, mainly for developerschecked 23.09.2026Not publishedthree models in the catalogue (RAPTION 22 TRIO, Urban post, WallBox Smart), prices not shownYes“trained workers for installation and putting ... into operation”Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioned
Union Electronics (AVTERA)unionelectronics.rs · BelgradeRepresentative of the UNION brand (EVC04, made by Vestel); model EVC04-AC22SWDLMID: up to 22 kW, built-in MID-certified meter, LCD 4,3″, 5 m cable, WiFi, LTE, NFCchecked 22.09.2026On requestno price on the website; on the Bazzar marketplace: EVC04-AC7 (7 kW) 88.690 RSD (seller: Avtera)On request“installed and serviced by our certified professionals”; price not publishedYes, built into the device“comes with a built-in MID meter” — the only one of the new players to highlight MID in the description; billing as a service not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioneda /garancija/ (warranty) page exists; duration not stated in the product description
Vemingveming.rs · ČačakElectrical installation company (“intelligent electrical installations”); Enelion Wallbox and Wallbox Duo (7,4 or 22 kW), EV Stream; OCPP 1.6, GSM/WiFi/Ethernet, RFID, load balancing; regional partner of Emobilitychecked 22.09.2026On requestYeselectrical installation is the company's line of business; price not publishedNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: not stated
Vulović Electricvulovicelectric.rs · IvanjicaAC 3,7–22 kW and DC up to 300+ kW; electrical work, solar, KNX; area not statedchecked 07.09.2026Not publishedOn request“Turnkey”: preparing the installation, protection, connection, training — no pricesNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: “warranty on all services” (duration not stated)
Webasto Srbija (Vebasto S)webastosrbija.rs · ČačakWebasto Pure 11/22 kW, Webasto Next; mainly heaters and air conditioning for vehicles; area not statedchecked 07.09.2026Not publishedNot mentionedBuilt into the deviceNext: “integrated meter module” (device); billing as a service not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: 2 years + 3 years Webasto (Pure)

5. Installation only — electricians

CompanyPublic priceInstallationMeter and billingAssembly paperworkService and warranty
Električar Nišniselektricar.rs · NišElectrician service with a public price list; “installation of home chargers for electric vehicles, with a separate line and a circuit breaker matched to the charging power”; does not sell deviceschecked 22.09.2026Does not sell devicesinstalls the charger the customer bringsYes — public pricehome charger installation 12.000–20.000 RSD; separate line 8.000–18.000; installation in a garage or yard 15.000–25.000; consultation from 3.000; free call-out within Niš (VAT status not indicated)Not mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioned“warranty on all work”, duration not stated
ElektroMilelektromilnis.rs · NišElectrician service: installation of Wallbox and smart chargers, dedicated circuits, servicing; does not sell devices; “Niš and surroundings”checked 07.09.2026Not publishedinstallation and servicing only, on call — no price listOn requestinstallation and servicing onlyNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentionedWarranty: “warranty on all work carried out” (duration not stated)
Handyman – Moj Majstorhandyman.rs · BelgradeHandyman and electrician service; a dedicated service “Electric cars: charger installation in your home”; does not sell deviceschecked 22.09.2026Does not sell devicesOn request“the best offer” on request; the /cenovnik/ (price list) page does not workNot mentionedNot mentionedNot mentioned“the installation service often comes with a quality guarantee” — duration not stated

What goes into the price of a “charger with installation” — and why prices differ so much

The difference between 39.800 and 130.000 RSD is not just margin. A charger in a garage is five different things, and each company puts a different number of them into “the price”:

  1. The device. From 40.000 RSD for a simple 11 kW charger with a CEE plug, through 60–90.000 for a smart device with OCPP and an app, to 100–140.000 for European brands (Wallbox, Schneider, KEBA). Power (7,4 / 11 / 22 kW) changes the price less than people think — connectivity, the cable and the brand change it more.
  2. Dedicated circuit and protection. A cable from the distribution board to the charger location (for 11 kW typically 5×2,5 to 5×6 mm², depending on the length), a circuit breaker, a type A RCD with 6 mA DC detection (or type B), and a new distribution board if needed. For reference: in the Emobility web shop a type A RCD costs 6.450 RSD + VAT, and a distribution board 8.000 RSD + VAT.
  3. The electrician's work. PupinEnergy's guide gives “typically 15.000–35.000 dinars” for installing a wall-mounted charger; for cabling, STASANET states “from 150 €”. The key word with companies that include installation in the price is standard installation — onto existing wiring, with power close to the spot. Anything beyond that (a long cable, digging, extending the board) is charged “based on an on-site assessment”.
  4. Test certificate (atest) and measurements. A document from a licensed contractor confirming that the installation was carried out and measured in line with regulations (SRPS HD 60364-6). In the table it is specifically mentioned only by Emobility (“measurements and issuing of measurement results”) and by us. Without a test certificate you have neither proof of safety nor an argument for the building and the insurer.
  5. Meter, paperwork and what comes after. If you live in an apartment building or rent a garage, the device is the least of your problems: the question is who pays for the electricity and what the residents' assembly says. No charger solves that on its own — a MID-certified meter, monthly billing and documents for the assembly meeting do. Going by the public websites we checked on 07.09.2026, we are the only ones offering this as a service — and that is why we cost more than a device from a web shop.

A practical benchmark. Device from a web shop (40–65.000) + electrician (15–35.000) + protection and cable (10–20.000) = 65–120.000 RSD, without a meter, paperwork or test certificate — if you coordinate the three parties yourself. A charger with standard installation from a company that does it as a package: 95–130.000 RSD. With a meter, billing, test certificate and paperwork: 125.000 RSD with us.

How to compare quotes: eight questions that change the price

Before you sign anything, ask every company these questions — including us. The answers explain almost every price difference in the table.

  1. Does the price include VAT? Web shops often show “+ VAT”. 118.000 + VAT is 141.600.
  2. Does the price include installation — and what does “standard” mean? Ask in writing what the standard covers (cable length, protection, board) and at what price extra work is charged.
  3. What protection do you install? A charger needs a type A RCD with 6 mA DC detection (or type B) and its own circuit breaker. An ordinary Schuko socket and an extension cord are not the answer — why, explained here.
  4. Who issues the test certificate, and is it included in the price? Without a test certificate you have no document for the building, the garage owner or the insurer.
  5. Who meters the electricity and how is it paid for? In an apartment building or a rented garage this is question number one. The answer is a MID-certified meter and billing at the price on the electricity bill — details in the electricity guide.
  6. Who prepares the paperwork for the residents' assembly? Technical specification, draft decision and agenda item — either you get them, or you write them yourself. How the procedure works.
  7. Warranty on the device, and separately on the work? In the table: from “not stated” to 2 years on the device and 24 months on the work. Ask who comes out when it stops working, and within how many days.
  8. What happens after installation? Service, monitoring, transfer when you move, billing every month. This is the only item paid monthly — and the only one most companies do not offer.

Where Evolako stands in this table — honestly

We are not the cheapest. STASANET offers an 11 kW charger with standard installation for 95.000 RSD on promotion; our WALLBOX 11 kW is 125.000 RSD. A device from a web shop plus an electrician can come to as little as 70.000. If you have your own house, three-phase power in the garage and just need a device on the wall — you will pay less without us, and we tell you so openly.

With us, the price difference buys four things that no one else on this list offers as a service: a MID-certified meter on your line and monthly billing at the price on the EPS bill, with no markup; paperwork for the residents' assembly (technical specification, draft decision, agenda item) or a consent template for the owner of a rented garage; a test certificate from a licensed contractor with every installation; and a 2-year warranty, extended for as long as your subscription runs. If you live in an apartment building or rent a garage, the problem was never the device — the problem is the electricity and the paperwork.

START59.000 RSD incl. VAT — reinforced socket 2,3–3,7 kW, type A RCD + DC, MID-certified meter, test certificate, paperwork. For rented garages and single-phase power.
WALLBOX 11 kW125.000 RSD incl. VAT — smart wallbox (OCPP, Type 2), dynamic power management, MID-certified meter, test certificate, paperwork, 2-year warranty.
BUILDINGfrom 96.000 RSD per space — design and a package for the residents' assembly, shared line, per-user metering, 2–6 spaces. It costs the building nothing.
SUBSCRIPTION (optional)1.690 RSD/month, first 2 months: 0 — billing with a statement, monitoring, service within 48h, winter check, extended warranty, transfer when you move. No commitment.
Not sure which package you need?

Three questions and half a minute: see which kit suits your garage and how much you save. An instant recommendation, no obligation.

Check your garage

Frequently asked questions about prices

How much does charger installation cost if I already have the device?

According to the public data in the table: PupinEnergy gives “typically 15.000–35.000 dinars” for installing a wall-mounted charger, STASANET “from 150 €” for complete cabling. The price depends on the length of the cable to the distribution board, whether the board has room for new protection, and whether the supply is three-phase. Most companies quote installation only on request, after a site visit.

Is a 40.000 RSD charger worse than one for 120.000?

Not necessarily, but you are buying different things. Cheap models usually have no connectivity (no app, no OCPP), a CEE plug instead of a fixed connection and a shorter service track record in Serbia. More expensive ones bring power management, an app, a brand with service in the EU and a longer warranty. For overnight charging in your own garage both work — the difference is in what happens when something goes wrong.

What is a MID-certified meter and why should I ask for one?

MID is the European Measuring Instruments Directive: a meter with the MID marking is certified for billing — its readings are a valid basis for one party to charge another for electricity. An ordinary meter from a shop or a “power meter” in the charger is for information, not for billing. If you live in an apartment building or rent a garage, a MID-certified meter is the only way for the owner or the residents' assembly to see exactly how much you have used — more in the electricity guide.

Can I install a charger myself?

Technically perhaps, but you are left without a test certificate (and therefore without proof for the building, the owner and the insurer), the manufacturer's warranty often applies only with installation by a licensed electrician (both STASANET and PupinEnergy say so), and a mistake in the protection — the wrong type of RCD — is exactly what you do not see until it is too late.

How much does electricity for charging at home cost?

The night (low) tariff with all fees and VAT works out at roughly 4–7 RSD/kWh, against 70–91 RSD/kWh at public fast chargers. For 1.500 km a month that is about 1.000–1.700 RSD at home. The detailed calculation with EPS tariffs — here.

How do you update this table?

Manually, from the companies' public pages, with a date. If you are a company in the table and a detail has changed or was copied incorrectly — write to [email protected]; we correct it within a few days. If you sell or install chargers in Serbia and are not in the table — get in touch, and we will add you on the same terms.

Sources and method

All prices and claims in the table were copied from the pages listed, on 7 and 22 September 2026 (the check date is shown next to each company). Conversions of “+ VAT” prices and of euros into dinars are ours (VAT 20 %, 117,2 RSD/€) and are marked as such. We do not rate the quality of devices and have not tested them; the table is ordered by group, and within a group the order is arbitrary. Evolako, whose team writes these guides, is a participant in this market — that is why we publish only public, verifiable data with a source and a date.

Guides that go with this table

Want an exact price for your garage?

An on-site assessment within 48h — 3.500 RSD, credited in full against the installation price. Or check right away what is possible in your garage.

BlokVolt is an independent guide to electric cars in Serbia: companies, prices, procedures, regulations and figures — all with a source and a check date. The site is run by the team behind Evolako, which installs chargers itself; in comparisons it is marked as “our offer” and shown in the same columns as every other company.