Wallbox Pulsar Plus / Pro, IoCharger, Etrel; DC (SCU); monitoring and billing platform; area not stated (network of installers)
Translated from Serbian. Prices, quotes from company websites and data are given in English for convenience; where the exact wording matters, the Serbian original applies.
The same four questions as for every company in the register. “Not mentioned” means the company's website does not say — not that the service does not exist. Prices are copied as published, with the check date.
| Public priceWallbox Pulsar Pro 22 kW: 118.000 RSD + VAT (≈ 141.600 incl. VAT) IoCharger Smart AC 22 kW with cable: 80.900 + VAT (≈ 97.080) Mini Smart AC 22 kW: 59.100 + VAT (≈ 70.920) Pulsar Plus 22 kW: 84.000 + VAT (≈ 100.800; “out of stock”) |
| InstallationOn request“Charger installation service”, “site survey” and “technical documentation” — all “call for a price”; measurements to SRPS HD 60364-6 |
| Meter and billingNot mentionedThe PowerBoost power meter is used for load management, not for billing |
| Assembly paperworkNot mentioned |
| Service and warrantyNot mentionedWarranty: not stated |
We copy the data from companies' public web pages and do not rate them. If you represent this company and something has changed or is incorrect — report a correction; we update it within a few days and log the change in the changelog. We remove the entry at the company's request.
Three questions and half a minute on evolako.rs: which kit suits your garage and what it costs. A quote with no obligation.
BlokVolt is an independent guide to electric cars in Serbia: companies, prices, procedures, regulations and figures — all with a source and a check date. The site is run by the team behind Evolako, which installs chargers itself; in comparisons it is marked as “our offer” and shown in the same columns as every other company.