Vulović Electric

Vulović Electric

Sales and installation · Ivanjica

Translated from Serbian. Where the exact wording matters, the Serbian original applies.

PriceNot published
InstallationOn request
Meter and billingNot mentioned
Assembly paperworkNot mentioned
Service and warrantyNot mentioned
CoverageSerbia
What exactly the company's website says
Offer
AC 3,7–22 kW and DC up to 300+ kW; electrical work, solar, KNX; area not stated
Installation
“Turnkey”: preparing the installation, protection, connection, training — no prices
Service and warranty
Warranty: “warranty on all services” (duration not stated)

“Not mentioned” means it is not on the company's website, not that the service does not exist.

Sources (1)

Checked 07.09.2026 · Report an error

Do you represent this company? Update the details